Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Badminton World Championship 2010 MD Final Video

 Badminton Videos  Comments Off on Badminton World Championship 2010 MD Final Video
Aug 302010

This is one of the best badminton finals I have ever seen. Both pairs demonstrated speed, skills, power and resilience at their top levels. Malaysian pair Ku/Tan aimed to set history by winning a major badminton championship for Malaysia. Fu Haifeng/Cai Yun would also set history by winning World Championship for three times. Fu Haifeng set the fastest shuttlecock speed for this tournament by 303km/h. Enjoy the videos.

Game 1

Game 2

Game 3

Aug 182010

The 18th BWF World Championship 2010 will be held from 23 – 29 August in Paris, France. All the top ten players will show up in the events. Here is a list of Men’s Singles and who against who in the first day.

  Chong Wei Lee [1] [MAS]   – [GUA]  Kevin Cordon

  Muhammad Hafiz Hashim [MAS]   – [BEL]  Yuhan Tan 

  Jan O Jorgensen [11] [DEN]   – [AUT]  Michael Lahnsteiner    

  Eric Pang [NED]   – [ENG]  Rajiv Ouseph    

  Taufik Hidayat [5] [INA]   – [NGR]  Ola Fagbemi    

  Pedro Martins [POR]   – [TPE]  Yu Hsin Hsieh    

  Kenichi Tago [12] [JPN]   – [CZE]  Petr Koukal    

  Tanongsak Saensomboonsuk [THA]   – [IND]  Kashyap P    

  Dan Lin [3] [CHN]   – [IRI]  Ali Shahhosseini    

  Henrik Toth [HUN]   – [SWE]  Henri Hurskainen    

  Chunlai Bao [10] [CHN]   – [HKG]  Yan Kit Chan    

  David Snider [CAN]   – [SCO]  Alistair Casey    

  Tien Minh Nguyen [7] [VIE]   – [UKR]  Valeriy Atrashchenkov    

  Raul Must [EST]   – [GER]  Dieter Domke    

  Sung Hwan Park [13] [KOR]   – [SIN]  Zi Liang Derek Wong    

  Ying Ping Matthieu Lo [FRA]   – [RUS]  Vladimir Ivanov    

  Carl Baxter [ENG]   – [SVK]  Michal Matejka

  Vladimir Malkov [RUS]   – [THA]  Boonsak Ponsana [9]    

  Scott Evans [IRL]   – [TPE]  Hsuan Yi Hsueh    

  Przemyslaw Wacha [POL]   – [INA]  Simon Santoso [8]    

  Stephan Wojcikiewicz [CAN]   – [UKR]  Dmytro Zavadsky    

  Ong Zhao Ashton Chen [SIN]   – [IND]  Chetan Anand [14]    

  Kieran Merrilees [SCO]   – [LTU]  Kestutis Navickas    

  Ville Lang [FIN]   – [CHN]  Jin Chen [4]    

  Kazushi Yamada [JPN]   – [IRI]  Kaveh Mehrabi    

  Simon Maunoury [FRA]   – [MAS]  Choong Hann Wong [16]    

  Dicky Palyama [NED]   – [FRA]  Brice Leverdez    

  Misha Zilberman [ISR]   – [INA]  Sony Dwi Kuncoro [6]    

  Magnus Sahlberg [SWE]   – [ESP]  Pablo Abian    

  Jan Vondra [CZE]   – [GER]  Marc Zwiebler [15]    

  Yun Hu [HKG]   – [KOR]  Wan Ho Shon    

  Daniel Paiola [BRA]   – [DEN]  Peter Hoeg Gade [2]